Meet the Staff

Meet the "Windy City Mix" Staff  

  
          (Picture by:Victoria Sprung)

Name:  Rodrigo Alvear
Title:     CEO/President
Email:   Party@windycitymix.com
Blog:   www.windycitymix.wordpress.com
Specialty:  Weddings & Corporate Events
Favorite Music:  Old School, Top 40, 80's Rock, Spanish
Experience:  Over 20 Years
Mixing Style:  Digital Mixing


  Name: Andres Banos
AKA:       DJ "Andy Boi"
Title:       Professional DJ
Email:     Andres@windycitymix.com 

Favorite Type of Events:  Weddings & Corporate Events
Favorite Music:  Top 40, Dance, Urban
Experience:  6 Years
Mixing Style:  Digital Mixing
Hobbies: Hanging out with my family

Name:  Jordan Orellana
AKA:       DJ "Izzy"
Title:        Professional DJ
Email:      Jordan@windycitymix.com

Favorite Events:  College Parties & Weddings
Favorite Music:  Dubstep & anything new!
Experience:  8 Years
Mixing Style:  Digital and TurnTable Mixing
Hobbies: Working out & riding my motorcycle


Name: Kenneth Herrera
AKA:      DJ "Caja"
Title:       Professional DJ
Email:    
Kenneth@windycitymix.com
Favorite Events:  College Events & Weddings
Favorite Music:  All The New Stuff and Spanish (Salsa)
Experience:  7 Years
Mixing Style:  Digital Mixing
Hobbies:  Bike riding on the trails and hanging with family

  Name: Luis Morales
AKA: LuiG
Title: Professional DJ
Email: Luis@windycitymix.com
Favorite Events: Festivals, Weddings, and College Events
Favorite Music: Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Top 40,  & House
Experience: 6 Years
Mixing Style: Digital Mixing
Hobbies: Hanging out with my son, making remixing and dancing!



Name:  Ryan Paris
AKA:  DJ "Analytix"
Title:  Professional DJ
Email:  Ryan@windycitymix.com
Favorite Events:  Weddings and College Events
Favorite Music:  Top 40, House and Hip-Hop
Experience:  5 Years
Mixing Style:  Digital Mixing
Hobbies:  Writing, Photography and Shooting Videos


  Name: Johnathan Andrade
AKA: DJ "Zyphro"
Title: DJ & Chicago Party Pro Lead
Email: Johnathan@chicagopartypros.com
Favorite Events: College Events and Clubs
Favorite Music: House, EDM, Merengue, Bachata, Salsa 
Experience: 3 Years
Mixing Style: Digital Mixing
Hobbies: Music Production (8 years)

  Name: Cesar Alvarez
AKA: DJ "Ces"
Title: DJ & Chicago Party Pro Lead
Email: Cesar@chicagopartypros.com
Favorite Events: Clubs, Colleges, & Private Events
Favorite Music: Top 40, Dance Music (EDM)
Experience: 3 Years
Mixing Style: Digital Mixing
Hobbies: Video Editing, Salsa Dancing & Glow Sticking!



  Name: Dennis Avelar
AKA:  Senor Spielbergo
Title: Creative Film Director for StoryTeller Productions
Email:  Dennis@AvelarFilmWorks.com
Graduated From: Columbia College w/ B.A., Film and Video
Favorite Type of Events to Film:  Weddings
Experience: On camera, stage or behind the scenes since 1998
Filming Style: Cinematic, 3 - Cam HD
Hobbies:  Creative writing, watching movies
Favorite Movies:  Schindler's List and The Dark Knight


 








Like us on Facebook and watch our videos and testimonials!  

Windy City Mix, Inc. | 1921 N. Harlem Ave. | Suite 104 | Chicago, IL  60707
party@windycitymix.com | 855 CITY MIX


Website Builder